Skip to content

Hello world!

November 28, 2012

This is the umpteenth time I have set out to ‘write a  little bit more’, track record is none too good but I think the error of my previous ways was the lack of focus. So in remedy here is a statement of intent.

I want to share my passions with anyone that may find them interesting or perhaps even useful. I am a sculptor first and foremost and a somewhat reluctant chef. I say sculptor first because it is the one thing I gravitate back to time and time again for the last dozen years or so. I say reluctant chef because I opened a restaurant about a year and a half ago and to be honest I would rather spend more time in the studio than in the kitchen.

So I want to share with you, be it one or many, my passions of sculpture and food. I will be posting recipes we use for the restaurant as well and some commentary (rants) about life in the culinary world as well as images and words about my own artistic endeavours as well as the works of those that irk and inspire me.

That’ll do for now. Thank you.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

